Locations

NY

  Brooklyn
  Queens
  Nassau
  Suffolk

Brooklyn
In Home Pet Services of Clinton Hill
 
Contact
347-374-3838
brooklyn@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
In Home Boarding
Bird Clipping
Other Services
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Marine Park
 
Contact
347-275-3645
marinepark@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
In Home Boarding
Other Services
 
 
Queens
In Home Pet Services of Northeast Queens and Great Neck
 
Contact
718-347-PETS
info@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
In Home Boarding
The Visiting Vet Tech
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Bird Clipping
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Forest Hills
 
Contact
718-326-0303
foresthills@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Other Services
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Astoria
 
Contact
347-242-2021
astoria@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Other Services
 
 
Nassau
In Home Pet Services of Northeast Queens and Great Neck
 
Contact
718-347-PETS
info@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
In Home Boarding
The Visiting Vet Tech
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Bird Clipping
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Nassau's Gold Coast
 
Contact
516-829-0707
goldcoastnassau@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
In Home Boarding
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Bird Clipping
Other Services
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Merrick
 
Contact
516-224-4949
merrick@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
In Home Boarding
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Other Services
 
 
In Home Pet Services of South Nassau
 
Contact
516-599-PETS
southnassau@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Bird Clipping
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of East Nassau
 
Contact
516-442-2822
eastnassau@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Other Services
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Mineola
 
Contact
516-305-4779
mineola@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Other Services
 
 
Suffolk
In Home Pet Services of Babylon
 
Contact
631-482-8799
babylon@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Huntington
 
Contact
631-923-0878
huntington@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
In Home Boarding
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Other Services
 
 
 
In Home Pet Services of Patchogue-Medford
 
Contact
631-803-8808
patchogue-medford@inhomepetservices.com
 
Services
Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Pet First Aid/CPR Instruction
Other Services